What's On

  • Image
  • Event
  • Start Time
  • End Time
  • Venue
  • Price
  • Code

Sunday 03 December

Jeff Kinney
Jeff Kinney
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
Bath Pavilion
£8.50

Friday 11 May

Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment and Choir of Clare College Cambridge
7:30 PM
10:00 PM
Wiltshire Music Centre
£39 (£19.50 U18s & Students)
ER1

Saturday 12 May

Maggie O’Farrell
2:30 PM
3:30 PM
St.Michaels Without
£10 (£9)
ER3
Adam Kay – This is Going to Hurt
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
Masonic Hall at Old Theatre Royal
£10 (£9)
ER4
Ladysmith Black Mambazo
8:00 PM
10:30 PM
The Forum
£35/£25/£15 (Concessions available)
ER5

Friday 18 May

Bath Songs: Roderick Williams – Schubert I
1:00 PM
2:30 PM
Assembly Rooms
£25 (£24) Bath Songs Series - £60 when you book all three concerts
ER6
Lars Vogt – Beethoven Piano Concertos I
7:30 PM
9:45 PM
Assembly Rooms
£38 - £25
ER7

Saturday 19 May

Lars Vogt – Beethoven Piano Concertos II
3:30 PM
6:00 PM
Assembly Rooms
£38 - £25
ER8

Sunday 20 May

Bath Songs: Roderick Williams – Schubert II
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
Assembly Rooms
£25 (£24) Bath Songs Series - £60 when you book all three concerts
ER9

Tuesday 22 May

John Julius Norwich – France
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
Assembly Rooms
£10 (£9)
ER10
Bath Songs: Roderick Williams – Schubert III
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
Assembly Rooms
£25 (£24) Bath Songs Series - £60 when you book all three concerts
ER11
Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita
8:00 PM
10:00 PM
Assembly Rooms
£20/ £10 (£19 concession)

Wednesday 23 May

Vocal Sampling
8:00 PM
10:00 PM
Komedia
£25 (£24)
ER12

Thursday 24 May

Christophe Galfard – How to Understand E=mc²
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
Assembly Rooms
£10 (£9)
ER13
Ben Folds & A Piano
7:30 PM
10:00 PM
The Forum
£38 - £18
ER2

Friday 25 May

Stephen Hough, piano
3:00 PM
5:30 PM
Assembly Rooms
£32- £16
ER14
Roddy Doyle and Hugh Buckley
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
Assembly Rooms
£12 (£10)
ER15

Saturday 26 May

Emily Wilson – The Odyssey
12:45 PM
2:00 PM
Assembly Rooms
£10 (£9)
ER17
The Bath Festival Finale Weekend Tears for Fears and Alison Moyet
2:00 PM
10:00 PM
Bath Recreation Ground
Saturday ticket £50 (excl. booking fee), Weekend ticket £80 (excl. booking fee). More info below
Rose Tremain
3:00 PM
4:15 PM
Assembly Rooms
£12 (£10)
ER18